South Wales Fire and Rescue Authority Members 2022 / 2023

	CHAIRPERSON OF THE FIRE & RESCUE		DEPUTY CHAIRPERSON OF THE FIRE &
	AUTHORITY		RESCUE AUTHORITY
	Councillor Steven Bradwick Rhondda Cynon Taf Political Party: Labour		Councillor Pamela Drake Vale of Glamorgan Political Party: Labour
	CHAIRPERSON OF THE FAPM		DEPUTY CHAIRPERSON OF THE FAPM
	COMMITTEE	(The second sec	COMMITTEE
	Councillor Steven Evans Torfaen Political Party: Labour		Councillor Jen Morgan Blaenau Gwent Political Party: Labour
	CHAIRPERSON OF THE HR &		DEPUTY CHAIRPERSON OF THE HR &
and the second s	EQUALITIES COMMITTEE		EQUALITIES COMMITTEE
	Councillor Aurfron Roberts Rhondda Cynon Taf Political Party: Labour		Councillor Dilwar Ali Cardiff Political Party: Labour
	Councillor Colin Elsbury Caerphilly Political Party: Plaid Cymru		Councillor Sue Malson Torfaen Political Party: Labour
·	Councillor Adrian Hussey Caerphilly Political Party: Labour		Councillor Ceri Wright Caerphilly Political Party: Labour
	Councillor Kate Carr Cardiff Political Party: Labour		Councillor Sian-Elin Melbourne Cardiff Political Party: Conservative

	V2
Councillor Daniel Naughton Cardiff Political Party: Liberal Democrat	Councillor Bethan Proctor Cardiff Political Party: Labour
Councillor Maureen Powell Monmouthshire Political Party: Conservative	Councillor Su McConnel Monmouthshire Political Party: Labour
Councillor Miqdad Al Nuaimi Newport Political Party: Labour	Councillor Trevor Watkins Newport Political Party: Labour
Councillor Glynne Holmes Rhondda Cynon Taf Political Party: Labour	Councillor Dawn Parkin Rhondda Cynon Taf Political Party: Labour
Councillor lan Buckley Vale of Glamorgan Political Party: Labour	Councillor David Isaac Merthyr Tydfil Political Party: Labour
Councillor Paula Ford Bridgend Political Party: Labour	Councillor Martin Hughes Bridgend Political Party: Labour