South Wales Fire and Rescue Authority Members 2022 $/\ 2023$

	CHAIRPERSON OF THE FIRE & RESCUE AUTHORITY		DEPUTY CHAIRPERSON OF THE FIRE & RESCUE AUTHORITY
	Councillor Steven Bradwick Rhondda Cynon Taf Political Party: Labour		Councillor Pamela Drake Vale of Glamorgan Political Party: Labour
	CHAIRPERSON OF THE FAPM COMMITTEE		DEPUTY CHAIRPERSON OF THE FAPM COMMITTEE
	Councillor Steven Evans Torfaen		Councillor Jen Morgan Blaenau Gwent Political Party: Labour
	Political Party: Labour		
	CHAIRPERSON OF THE HR & EQUALITIES COMMITTEE		DEPUTY CHAIRPERSON OF THE HR & EQUALITIES COMMITTEE
	Councillor Aurfron Roberts Rhondda Cynon Taf		Councillor Dilwar Ali Cardiff
	Political Party: Labour		Political Party: Labour
	Councillor Colin Elsbury Caerphilly	TORI COU. BORO	Councillor Alfie Best Torfaen
	Political Party: Plaid Cymru		Political Party: Labour
	Councillor Adrian Hussey Caerphilly		Councillor Ceri Wright Caerphilly
	Political Party: Labour		Political Party: Labour
	Councillor Kate Carr Cardiff		Councillor Sian-Elin Melbourne Cardiff
	Political Party: Labour		Political Party: Conservative

